Library Binding, Textbook Rebinding, Fine & Hand Binding, Trade Binding, Thesis Book Binding, Prebinding

Charlestown Facility Information

Looking for forms and resources?  Click here.

92 Cambridge Street Charlestown, MA 02129-0212 Phone: (617) 242-1100 Fax: (617) 242-3764 Toll Free: (800)242-1821 Hours of Operation Monday – Friday, 8:30 – 5:00 EST/EDT

Key Personnel

Paul Parisi, President & COO, x 220, pparisi@hfgroup.com

John Parisi, Vice President, x 221, jparisi@hfgroup.com

Diana Riley, Library Binding Manager, x225, driley@hfgroup.com

Scott Lombardo, Print Manager, x243, slombardo@hfgroup.com

Robert DeCristoforo, Fine Binding Manager, x301, rdecristoforo@hfgroup.com

Deniz White, Information Technology Manager, x248, dwhite@hfgroup.com

Pat Nuttall, Purchasing and Library Customer Service, x218, pnuttall@hfgroup.com

back to top