Library Binding, Textbook Rebinding, Fine & Hand Binding, Trade Binding, Thesis Book Binding, Prebinding

Greensboro Facility Information

Looking for Forms and Resources?  Click Here.

 

6204 Corporate Park Drive

Browns Summit, NC 27214-9745

Phone: (336) 931-0800

Fax: (336) 931-0711

Toll Free: (800) 444-7534

Hours of Operation

Monday – Thursday, 7:30 – 5:00 EST/EDT

Friday, 7:30 – 4:00 EST/EDT

 

Key Personnel

Scott May, VP & General Manager, smay@hfgroup.com

Dennis Hisey, Co-Plant manager, dhisey@hfgroup.com

Mike Casserman, Co-Plant Manager, mcasserman@hfgroup.com

 

Meg Clark, Customer Service for Human Resources and Payables, mclark@hfgroup.com  

Leo Bridges, Customer Service for Invoicing and Transportation, lbridges@hfgroup.com

Brian Crean, Registrar for Etherington Conservations Services, bcrean@hfgroup.com

Terry Dickerson, Registrar for Digital Solutions Services, tdickerson@hfgroup.com

 

ABLE Bindery Preparation Software

If you need assistance with ABLE bindery preparation software ONLY , email support@hfgroup.com

back to top