Library Binding, Textbook Rebinding, Fine & Hand Binding, Trade Binding, Thesis Book Binding, Prebinding

North Manchester Facility Information

Looking for Forms and Resources?  Click Here.

HF Group
1010 North Sycamore Street
North Manchester, IN 46962
Phone: (260) 982-2107
Fax: (260) 982-1130
Toll Free: (800) 334-3628

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. EST/EDT

Key Personnel – Bindery

Jim Heckman, President, jheckman@hfgroup.com

Virginia Aughinbaugh, Plant Manager – Production, vaughinbaugh@hfgroup.com

Tim Baker, Plant Manager – Process and Tech Support, tbaker@hfgroup.com

Sue Cripe, Library Binding Production Manager, scripe@hfgroup.com

Lisa Warmuth, Edition/Prebinding Production, lwarmuth@hfgroup.com

Danielle Creech, Associate Conservator / Conservation Manager, dcreech@hfgroup.com

Customer Service

Stephanie Straub, x987. Book Partners Customer Service Representative, sstraub@hfgroup.com

Tammi Keefer, x988. Library Binding Customer Service Representative.
Contact Tammi if you are located in one of the following states: Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Louisiana, Ohio, Oklahoma, Texas, Utah, Washington or Wisconsin: tkeefer@hfgroup.com

Jean Pottenger, x962. Library Binding Customer Service Representative. Contact Jean if you are located in one of the following states: California, Illinois, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, New Mexico, Nevada or Tennessee: jpottenger@hfgroup.com

back to top