Library Binding, Textbook Rebinding, Fine & Hand Binding, Trade Binding, Thesis Book Binding, Prebinding

North Manchester Facility Information


Looking for Forms and Resources?  Click Here.

HF Group
1010 North Sycamore Street
North Manchester, IN 46962

Phone: (260) 982-2107

Fax: (260) 982-1130

Toll-free: (800) 334-3628

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. EST/EDT

Key Personnel – Bindery

Jim Heckman, President, jheckman@hfgroup.com

Virginia Aughinbaugh, Plant Manager – Production, vaughinbaugh@hfgroup.com

Tim Baker, Plant Manager – Process and Tech Support, tbaker@hfgroup.com

Sue Cripe, Library Binding Production Manager, scripe@hfgroup.com

Tim Malott, Business Development Manager, tmalott@hfgroup.com

Cat Thomis, Conservation Manager, cthomis@hfgroup.com

Customer Service

Stephanie Straub, Book Partners Customer Service Representative

x987, sstraub@hfgroup.com

Tammi Keefer, Library Binding Customer Service Representative

x988, tkeefer@hfgroup.com

Contact Tammi regarding library binding if you are located in one of the following: Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, ESCO, Georgia*, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Rhode, Island, Stanford University, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia*, Washington or Wisconsin.

Tammi also handles conservation orders, pickup requests, and Thesis on Demand orders

* Conservation, Enclosures, Thesis Print & Bind for the noted states

Tim Malott, Library Binding Customer Service Representative

x962, tmalott@hfgroup.com

Contact Tim if you are located in one of the following: Alabama, Alaska, California, Connecticut, Florida, Illinois, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, Nevada, New York, North Carolina*, South Carolina*, Oregon, or Tennessee.

Tim also handles replacement tickets, supply orders, and Thesis on Demand orders

* Conservation, Enclosures, Thesis Print & Bind for the noted states

back to top